You set the permissions to control your account
You can assign different access levels to the account based on roles.
If you work with a team, run an agency, or provide email marketing consulting services, AWeber Team Hub gives you powerfully-simple tools to manage your business by simplifying account access. Learn how AWeber can power your business’s growth with Team Hub and more.
|
|
At AWeber, we're always working to make email marketing powerfully-simple for you.
Not an AWeber customer? Sign up today for a free 30-day trial. You'll get access to all of our powerfully-simple and innovative features. |
With AWeber's Team Hub, you can provide access to your AWeber account for an unlimited amount of users. There are three roles that a team member can have, with varying levels of account access.
In this article we will go over how to add a new user to your account, how to change a user's role, and how to remove a user from the account.
Note: Only an Owner or an Admin will have access to these settings.
Adding a User:
- Select Team Hub from the drop down-menu in your account.

- Click "Invite a User."

- Enter the new user's name and email address, and select their role. After entering this information, click "Send invite."

An email will be sent inviting the user to join your account!
Changing a User's role:
- Select Team Hub from the drop-down menu in your account.

- Select the user whose role you want to edit.

- Select the role you wish to apply to the user, and click "Save."

The user's role has been updated successfully, and will take effect immediately!
Removing a User:
- Select Team Hub from the drop-down menu in your account.

- Select the user who you wish to remove.

- Click "Remove User," and confirm that you would like to fully remove their access to the account.

The user has been removed from your account, and will no longer have access to it. This will take effect immediately.
